Officers, Chairpersons and their Notebooks


Click on a Blue-Underlined position title to see the notebook for that position.

(Position titles not underlined are awaiting updated notebooks. They will be posted as they are completed.)

2018 Guild Officers

President: Kerry Cohen
President-Elect (Vice President): Carol Eskola
Treasurer: Janice France
Membership Vice-President: Karen  Skinner
Secretary:  Diana Kaiser

2018 Committee and Activity Chairpersons

Audio/Visual Coordinator:  Michele Hackmeyer
Auditor: [not actually a committee, but notebook retained here]
Awards Coordinator: Karen Kunz
Block of the Month Coordinator: Pam Doffek & Lynn Geariety
Challenge Quilt Coordinator: Hattie Pennie
City Hall Show Coordinator: Open — Open
Directory Coordinator: Michele & Drew Hackmeyer
Door Prize Coordinator: Cheryl Willis
Internet Team: Website: Sue Isaac
Internet Team: Email: Karen Skinner
Internet Team: Social Media: Jessica Duke, Kerry Cohen
Library Coordinator: Jeanne Brenner
Museum Show Coordinator: Barbara Wiggins/Karen Kunz
Newsletter Coordinator: Tara Goodman
2018 Opportunity Quilt Coordinator: Marsha Walper
2019 Opportunity Quilt Coordinator: Marianne Clower
Philanthropy Coordinator: Dawn Griffin
Programs Coordinator: Wendy Stone & Dawn Griffin
Publicity Coordinator: Judy Rainbrook
Quilter’s Treasure Coordinator:  n/a
Show ‘n’ Tell Coordinator: Roberta Granville
Silent Auction Coordinator: Sue Skornia
Sit-n-Stitch Coordinator: Marsha Walper
Sunshine Coordinator: Shelley Woodyard
Travel Coordinator: Christine Walsh
Welcoming Committee Coordinator: Elizabeth Hawker
Workshops and Classes Coordinator: Ruth Cuzzort & Jeanne Brenner